Our team

  _resized_175x233_alla_witwicka-dudek_1

mgr Ałła Witwicka-Dudek
Director of  Business Cooperation Center 
Career Counselor, ICC Coach
e-mail: alla.witwicka-dudek@ue.wroc.pl
tel. (71) 36 80 784


   izabela_beno_(2)
mgr Izabela Beno
Deputy Director of 
Business Cooperation Center

e-mail: izabela.beno@ue.wroc.pl
tel. (71) 36 80 886






bk_monika_siurdyban

mgr Monika Siurdyban
,
Head of Career Services,
Career Counselor, ICF Coach
SFBT Consultant
e-mail: monika.siurdyban@ue.wroc.pl
tel. (71) 36 80 893


     

bk_lukasz_straczek

mgr Łukasz Strączek
Head of Socio-Economic Relations Section
Specialist
e-mail: lukasz.straczek@ue.wroc.pl
tel. (71) 36 80 886

bk_agnieszka_charko-rudnicka

mgr Agnieszka Charko-Rudnicka
Project Manager, Career Counselor
e-mail: agnieszka.charko-rudnicka@ue.wroc.pl
tel. (71) 36 80 892


bk_zaneta_teklak
mgr Żaneta Teklak
Specialist
e-mail: zaneta.teklak@ue.wroc.pl
tel. (71) 36 80 884
bk_anna_malenda-iwankiewicz
mgr Anna Malenda-Iwankiewicz
Career Counselor 
e-mail: anna.malenda-iwankiewicz@ue.wroc.pl
tel. (71) 36 80 894
_resized_187x260_iwona_wochnik_7
mgr Iwona Wochnik
Specialist
e-mail: iwona.wochnik@ue.wroc.pl
tel. (71) 36 80 882
bk_180
mgr Agata Maryniak
Internship Implementation Specialist
e-mail: agata.maryniak@ue.wroc.pl 
tel. (71) 36 80 895

bk_032
mgr Agata Sarnowicz
Internship Implementation Specialist
e-mail: agata.sarnowicz@ue.wroc.pl 
tel. (71) 36 80 895
ewa
mgr Ewa Godlewska
Career Counselor, Coach, Psychologist
e-mail: agata.maryniak@ue.wroc.pl 
tel. (71) 36 80 883




close
Our site uses cookies.
Read how to disable cookies. I understand